Contact Us

Country Universe is an independently owned and operated country music weblog. If you would like to see your artists featured here, or contact one of our writers, you may use the addresses below.

General Inquiries: CountryUniverse@gmail.com

Kevin J. Coyne: kevin@countryuniverse.net

Leeann Ward: leeann@countryuniverse.net

Dan Milliken: dan@countryuniverse.net

Lynn Douglas: lynn@countryuniverse.net

William Ward: william@countryuniverse.net

Tara Seetharam: tara@countryuniverse.net

Ben Foster: benfoster@countryuniverse.net

Mailing Address for promotional materials available upon request via e-mail. Materials can also be sent to us via ReviewShine.

Be Sociable, Share!

Writers

Latest Comments

Most Popular

Worth Reading

View Older Posts