Jake Owen

Jake OwenReviews:


“Don’t Think I Can’t Love You”

“Eight Second Ride”

“Something About a Woman”

Industry Honors:

Academy of Country Music Awards

  • Top New Male Vocalist, 2009

RIAA Certifications:



  • Barefoot Blue Jean Night, 2011


  • Eight Second Ride, 2009


Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site is using OpenAvatar based on