“Big Green Tractor”

“Crazy Town”

“Dirt Road Anthem”

“Dirt Road Anthem (Remix)” (featuring Ludacris)

“Don’t You Wanna Stay” (featuring Kelly Clarkson)

“Fly Over States”

“Johnny Cash”

“Laughed Until We Cried”

“The Only Way I Know” (featuring Luke Bryan and Eric Church)


“She’s Country”

“Take a Little Ride”

“Tattoos On This Town”

Industry Honors:

Academy of Country Music Awards

  • Single: “Don’t You Wanna Stay” (with Kelly Clarkson), 2012
  • Top New Male Vocalist, 2007
  • Vocal Event: “Don’t You Wanna Stay” (with Kelly Clarkson), 2012

Country Music Association Awards

  • Album: My Kinda Party, 2011
  • Musical Event: “Don’t You Wanna Stay” (with Kelly Clarkson), 2011

RIAA Certifications:


2x Platinum

  • My Kinda Party, 2010


  • Jason Aldean, 2005
  • Relentless, 2007
  • Wide Open, 2009
  • Night Train, 2012


3x Platinum

  • Dirt Road Anthem, 2011

2x Platinum

  • She’s Country, 2009
  • Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Kelly Clarkson), 2010


  • Big Green Tractor, 2009
  • My Kinda Party, 2010


  • Hicktown, 2005
  • Why, 2005
  • Amarillo Sky, 2006
  • The Truth, 2009
  • Tattoos on This Town, 2011
  • Take a Little Ride, 2012

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.