Blake Shelton



Hillbilly Bone” (with Trace Adkins)


“I’ll Just Hold On”

“The More I Drink”

“She Wouldn’t Be Gone”

“Who Are You When I’m Not Looking”

Industry Honors:

Country Music Association

  • Male Vocalist: 2010, 2011
  • Musical Event: “Hillbilly Bone” (with Trace Adkins), 2010

Academy of Country Music

  • Vocal Event: “Hillbilly Bone” (with Trace Adkins), 2010

RIAA Certifications:



  • Blake Shelton, 2001
  • The Dreamer, 2003
  • Blake Shelton’s Barn & Grill, 2004
  • Pure BS, 2007
  • Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton, 2010
  • Red River Blue, 2011



  • Honey Bee, 2011
  • God Gave Me You, 2011


  • Some Beach, 2004
  • Home, 2008
  • She Wouldn’t Be Gone, 2008
  • Hillbilly Bone (with Trace Adkins), 2009
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site is using OpenAvatar based on