2021 Academy of Country Music Awards: Complete List of Winners

Here is a complete list of winners for the 56th annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Share your thoughts on this year’s nominees in the comments section below.


Entertainer of the Year

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley

Eric Church

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton


Female Artist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

Carly Pearce


Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae


Group of the Year

The Cadillac Three

The Highwomen

Lady A

Little Big Town

Old Dominion


New Female Artist of the Year

Ingrid Andress

Tenille Arts

Gabby Barrett

Mickey Guyton

Caylee Hammack


New Male Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen

Travis Denning


Cody Johnson

Parker McCollum


Album of the Year

Born Here Live Here Die Here – Luke Bryan

Produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens

Mixtape Vol. 1 – Kane Brown

Produced by Andrew Goldstein, Charlie Handsome, Dann Huff, and Lindsay Rimes

Never Will – Ashley McBryde

Produced by Jay Joyce

Skeletons– Brothers Osborne

Produced by Jay Joyce

Starting Over– Chris Stapleton

Produced by Chris Stapleton and Dave Cobb


Single Record of the Year

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Produced by Jay Joyce

“I Hope” – Gabby Barrett

Produced by Ross Copperman and Zach Kale

“I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce and Lee Broce

Produced by busbee

“More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress

Produced by Ingrid Andress and Sam Ellis

“The Bones” – Maren Morris

Produced by Greg Kurstin


Song of the Year

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Written by Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, and Miranda Lambert

“The Bones” – Maren Morris

Written by Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, and Laura Veltz

“One Night Standards” – Ashley McBryde

Written by Nicolette Hayford, Shane McAnally, and Ashley McBryde

“Some People Do” – Old Dominion

Written by Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Matt Ramsey, and Thomas Rhett

“Starting Over” – Chris Stapleton

Written by Mike Henderson and Chris Stapleton


Video of the Year

“Better Than We Found It” – Maren Morris

Produced by Sarah Kunin and Jennifer Pepke

Directed by Gabrielle Woodland

“Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

Produced by Heather Levenstone

Directed by Trey Fanjoy

“Gone” – Dierks Bentley

Produced by David Garcia

Directed by Wes Edwards, Travis Nicholson, Running Bear, and Sam Siske; animation by Skylar Wilson

“Hallelujah” – Carrie Underwood and John Legend

Produced by Greg Wells

Directed by Randee St. Nicholas

“Worldwide Beautiful” – Kane Brown

Produced by Christen Pinkston

Directed by Alex Alvga


Music Event of the Year

“Be a Light” – Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, and Keith Urban

“Does to Me” – Luke Combs featuring Eric Church

“I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice

“Nobody But You” – Blake Shelton featuring Gwen Stefani

“One Beer” – HARDY featuring Lauren Alaina and Devin Dawson

“One Too Many” – Keith Urban and P!nk


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.